Распродажа
Новое

Home For The Holidays: The Forgetful Bride / When Christmas Comes

4.9 звезд, основано на 29 отзывах
В наличии
RUR 617.36




Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' – CandisThe Forgetful BrideCaitlin Marshall's trying to go home to Minnesota, but at the last minute she gives her airline ticket to a stranded soldier

But through all the mix-ups and misunderstandings, among the chaos and confusion, romance begins to emerge .

His brother, Ray, meanwhile, shows up at Charles's place, only to discover Emily living there

Oh, sure, they were married in a pretend ceremony when she was eight, but now Joe wants to make their marriage real!When Christmas ComesEmily Springer trades her Leavenworth, Washington, home for Charles Brewster's Boston condo

So Cait spends Christmas with Joe Rockwell, who was a childhood friend and is still a terrible tease, claiming that Cait's his wife

Then Emily's friend Faith comes to visit her in Washington and instead finds Charles, a complete stranger and a curmudgeon, to boot

Похожие товары